Committee and Officials

The Committee is responsible for the day-to-day and year-to-year running of the Club. You are welcome to read the MelAm Constitution or just read on and meet the committee members below!

2020-2021 Committee Members

The 2020 AGM elected the following people to be office holders and committee members:

Vice President
General Committee

Monica Fly

Zoe August
Nicole Reyes
Andy King, Ashla Corlis Richards

Of course, there are a number of other important jobs that need to be done in the course of the year, and we thank the following people who have volunteered to help out:

Judges & Officials – Shirley Panayi, Wendy Pullar, Monica Fly, Skye McLean, Dean Murphy, Zoe August

Events and Functions Sub-Committee – Zoe August 

Website – Kangaroo Tech

Child Safety Officer –  Moira Moss Simic

Member Protection Officer – Luke Comande

Uniforms – Monica Fly, Nicole Reyes

Social Media Committee –  Zoe August

Trophies and Certificates – Monica Fly

Club Enquiries – Monica Fly